Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier: Preview, prediction, date, India time all you need to know

New Delhi: The comeback fight of the UFC star Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier is all set to break some records. The event will be held at Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi and it will be aired LIVE in the Indian subcontinent on SONY TEN 1 and SONY TEN 3 (in Hindi) channels from 8 00 AM onwards.

“I will knock Dustin out inside 60 seconds’, said McGregor, “I love Dustin, I think he’s a good fighter. He’s even a great fighter, you know? But great is still levels below me.”, he further added.

All you need to know about UFC 257

Venue, date and time:

The event is set to take place on Sunday (January 24) at the Etihad Arena on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi. Due to time difference, the event will take place on Saturday (January 23) in the US.

Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier: Preview, prediction, date, India time all you need to know

What are the Indian timings?

The event takes place on Sunday (January 24) at the Etihad Arena, Abu Dhabi.

The preliminary card starts at 5:00 AM IST (JAN 24); 6.15 PM ET / 3.15 PM PT / 11.30 PM GMT (Saturday, January 23) | 5 AM IST (Sunday, January 24). The main card, meanwhile, starts at 8.30 AM IST (JAN 24) 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT (Saturday, January 23) | 3 AM GMT.

Where to watch?

UFC 257 Fight Live Streaming Sony TEN 2 (English) and Sony TEN 3 (Hindi) will telecast the main card live in India.

How to Live Streaming Online?

The online streaming of the UFC 257 will be available at Sonyliv. Sony LIV. In the US, will stream live on Pay-Per-View, exclusively through ESPN+.

Prediction: McGregor TKOs Poirier in Round 2

Khabib Nurmagomedov has a prediction for the Conor McGregor vs. Dustin Poirier UFC 257 fight. Nurmagomedov suggested that McGregor could win the fight early, but if the fight goes into the later rounds, Poirier could defeat McGregor.

The post Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier: Preview, prediction, date, India time all you need to know appeared first on NewsroomPost.



from NewsroomPost https://ift.tt/399ZVEU
https://ift.tt/3phBjzK

Comments